The digital all-around is our favorite team sport. Join in!

Join the forbeyond team now and celebrate best performances with us.

forbeyond is growing and offers a variety of opportunities for collaboration.

 

Unsolicited application

We look forward to receiving your unsolicited application!

There are many good reasons to switch to forbeyond, here are some of them.

Agile, sustainable, ambitious, empathetic, enthusiastic - If you share these values with us, you've come to the right place.

forbeyond is a dynamically growing digital company with offices in Berlin, Hamburg, Kiel, Cologne, Munich and Stuttgart. Product data is our great passion and the focus of our core services - product stories well told.

Our consulting advises renowned brands from trade and industry on the future-proof digitalization of their marketing and sales processes.

The Content Services develop intelligent product classifications and ensure a convincing customer experience at the touchpoints of our customers through excellent data quality.

With Content Solutions, we are developing a network for automated content sourcing. At its core is prorizon, our middleware for content automation, data transformation and onboarding of supplier data.

Regardless of your education and years of experience, at forbeyond you will be on equal footing with the team from the very beginning. We rely on you to bring in a lot of enthusiasm and energy to actively shape our company. "AGILE MINDSET" is very important to us. The Agile Manifesto is a guideline that we have adopted and adapted for all areas of the company. If you agree with this, you are right with us, even if you don't have any trainings and certificates yet.

We are looking for short- and medium-term employees at different levels of development. Please contact us on your own initiative if you think that a cooperation would be exciting for you and us. A conversation is worthwhile in any case!

Agilis (lat.) means "mobile" and this refers primarily to mobility in the mind, but also location-based. At forbeyond, we focus on flexible working hours and flexibility in the choice of workplace. This is made possible by our many locations and online time recording, making it possible to work from almost anywhere. To support our agile way of working, we use methods and tools such as Jira, Miro, Teams and OKR. Through events such as our monthly Townhall Meeting and our PPPs, in which the entire forbeyond team meets once a quarter, the opinions of all employees are heard and participation in the company's development is guaranteed. The open and transparent cooperation at forbeyond enables an agile error culture. Our last employee survey showed that the flat hierarchies and the very flexible working hours make forbeyond special as an employer.

According to our understanding, the sustainability aspect does not only concern the environment, where we try to do our best every day. But also the sustainable treatment of our employees is in the foreground at forbeyond. We attach as much importance to the work-life balance as we do to the mental health of our employees. In order to provide professional support in this area, we work together with the Fürstenberg Institute. Our employees appreciate the fact that we are simply not the "typical" consulting firm, but that the focus is on working together. The great opportunities for further development lead to long-term cooperation within the team.

At forbeyond, we inspire through our ambitious way of thinking. Together as a team, we always want to take a step forward, develop ourselves further and continue to explore new areas in the future. Thanks to our diverse, exciting projects, we are succeeding in this so far.

Our team consists of many young employees who are rediscovering the industry. This new energy, in combination with the many years of experience of the other employees, leads us to success. At forbeyond, togetherness is in the foreground. Our team spirit and working atmosphere are special in the consulting industry, according to our employees. Our team especially appreciates the family friendliness and the associated openness and flexibility for new solutions.

We are enthusiastic about product data, our work and the exciting and varied projects that constantly present us with new challenges. With a high level of personal responsibility and motivation, we give our best every day. And because our employees are experts in their fields, we always celebrate great successes as a team.

Discover the areas of forbeyond in detail

 

Consulting

When a digital eco-system emerges from traditional systems and manual processes, our consultants are not entirely innocent.

 

Content Services

Not only our content specialists are happy about picobello product data, our customers' customers also thank us with orders.

 

IT-Entwicklung

Something is developing, because prorizon.io is being coded in Kiel. On the side, personal support and customer success are still running.

 

Group Services

Whether it's financial planning, product launch or feelgood management, not much works without Group Services. In fact, nothing at all.

forbeyond offers you an early start, excellent development and a senior level career.

"As a working student, I was already able to work independently and contribute to the development of the company. This helped me to gain important experience and to start my professional life prepared. In the meantime, I am responsible for my own projects, help shape our strategic goals, and thus contribute to the fact that we are constantly developing and moving in a direction with which I can identify."

Johanna Herzberg, Consultant

"At forbeyond, I was able to grow into the business step by step. Today, I'm responsible for content production for major customers. I also get the best support with the part-time master's."

Jan Christophersen, Service Owner

"I decided to work forbeyond at an early stage. Here I have my freedom, challenging tasks and the best colleagues. When I had to leave Kiel, they found flexible solutions to keep me in the team."

Niels Wilke, Software Architect

You want to know more about forbeyond? Take a look at our social media channels!

Der Digitale Mehrkampf ist unser allerliebster Teamsport. Mach' mit!

Komm jetzt ins forbeyond Team und zelebriere mit uns Bestleistungen.

forbeyond wächst und bietet vielfältige Möglichkeiten der Zusammenarbeit

 

Freelancer PIM Consulting

(m/w/d) mit mehrjähriger Berufserfahrung

 

Software Engineer Frontend oder Backend

(m/w/d) mit Berufserfahrung, Kiel, hybrid

 

Werkstudent, Werkstudentin Marketing (CRM)

(m/w/d), 16-20 Stunden pro Woche, Kiel, hybrid

 

Initiativ-Bewerbung

Traumjob nicht dabei? Wir freuen uns auf Deine Initiativbewerbung!

Es gibt viele gute Gründe für einen Wechsel zu forbeyond, hier sind einige davon.

agil, nachhaltig, ambitioniert, empathisch, begeistert - Wenn Du diese Werte mit uns teilst, bist Du bei uns goldrichtig.

forbeyond ist ein dynamisch wachsendes Digitalunternehmen mit Standorten in Berlin, Hamburg, Kiel, Köln München und Stuttgart. Produktdaten sind unsere große Leidenschaft und Fokus unserer Kernleistungen – Product stories well told.

Unser Consulting berät namhafte Brands aus Handel und Industrie bei der zukunftssicheren Digitalisierung Ihrer Marketing- und Vertriebsprozesse.

Die Content Services entwickeln intelligente Produkt-Klassifikationen und stellen durch exzellente Datenqualität und damit eine überzeugende Customer Experience an den Touchpoints unserer Kunden sicher.

Mit den Content Solutions entwickeln wir ein Netzwerk für automatisiertes Content-Sourcing. Im Mittelpunkt steht prorizon, unsere Middleware für Content-Automation, Data-Transformation und Onboarding von Lieferantendaten.

Unabhängig von Ausbildung und Berufsjahren bist Du bei forbeyond von Anfang an auf Augenhöhe mit dem Team. Wir setzen darauf, dass Du Dich mit viel Begeisterung und Energie einbringst, um unser Unternehmen aktiv mitzugestalten. "AGILE MINDSET" wird bei uns sehr groß geschrieben. Das Agile Manifest ist eine Guideline, die wir für alle Unternehmensbereiche übernommen und angepaßt haben. Wenn Du dem zustimmen kannst, bist Du bei uns richtig, auch wenn Du noch über keine Schulungen und Zertifikate verfügst.

Wir suchen kurz- und mittelfristig Mitstreiter:innen auf unterschiedlichem Entwicklungslevel. Melde Dich auch initiativ, wenn Du meinst, dass eine Zusammenarbeit für Dich und uns spannend wäre. Ein Gespräch lohnt in jedem Fall!

Agilis (lat.) bedeutet „beweglich“ und damit ist vor allem die Beweglichkeit im Kopf, aber auch die ortsbezogene gemeint. Wir bei forbeyond setzen auf flexible Arbeitszeiten und Flexibilität bei der Arbeitsplatzwahl. Möglich wird dies durch unsere vielen Standorte und Online-Zeiterfassung, damit wird das Arbeiten von nahezu überall möglich. Zur Unterstützung unserer agilen Arbeitsweise nutzen wir Methoden und Tools wie Jira, Miro, Teams und OKR. Durch Events, wie unser monatliches Townhall-Meeting und unsere PPPs, in denen einmal pro Quartal das gesamte forbeyond-team zusammen kommt, werden die Meinungen aller Mitarbeiter:innen gehört und eine Mitgestaltung an der Unternehmensentwicklung garantiert. Das offene und transparente Miteinander bei forbeyond ermöglicht eine agile Fehlerkultur. Unsere letzte Mitarbeiterumfrage ergab, dass die flachen Hierachien und die sehr flexiblen Arbeitszeiten forbeyond als Arbeitgeber besonders machen.

Der Nachhaltigkeitsaspekt betrifft nach unserem Verständnis nicht nur die Umwelt, wo wir täglich versuchen unser Bestes zu geben. Sondern auch der nachhaltige Umgang mit unseren Mitarbeiter:innen steht bei forbeyond im Vordergrund. Auf die Work-Life-Balance wird bei uns eben so viel Wert gelegt, wie auf die psychische Gesundheit der Mitarbeiter:innen. Um auch hier professionell zu unterstützen, arbeiten wir mit dem Fürstenberg Institut zusammen. Unsere Mitarbeitenden schätzen, dass wir einfach nicht die "typische" Beratung sind, sondern besonders das Miteinander im Fokus steht. Die tollen Möglichkeiten zur Weiterentwicklung führen zur langfristigen Zusammenarbeit im Team.

Bei forbeyond begeistern wir durch unserer ambitionierte Denkweise. Wir wollen zusammen im Team immer einen Schritt weiter kommen, uns weiterentwickeln und auch zukünftig immer wieder in neue Bereiche schnuppern. Dank unserer vielseitigen, spannenden Projekte gelingt uns dies bisher gut.

Unser Team besteht aus vielen jungen Mitarbeiter:innen, die die Branche neu entdecken. Diese neue Energie führt uns in Kombination mit der langjährigen Erfahrung der anderen Mitarbeiter:innen zum Erfolg. Bei forbeyond steht das Miteinander im Vordergrund. Unser Teamspirit und das Arbeitsklima sind in der Beraterbranche, laut unseren Mitarbeitenden, etwas Besonderes. Unser Team schätzt besonders die Familienfreundlichkeit und die damit verbundene Offenheit und Flexibilität für neue Lösungswege.

Wir sind begeistert von Produktdaten, unserer Arbeit und von den spannenden und abwechslungsreichen Projekten, die uns immer wieder vor neue Herausforderungen stellen. Mit hoher Eigenverantwortung und Motivation geben wir täglich unser Bestes. Und dadurch, dass unsere Mitarbeiter:innen Experten und Expertinnen in ihren Bereichen sind, feiern wir im Team immer wieder tolle Erfolge.

forbeyond bietet Dir einen frühen Einstieg, exzellente Entwicklung und eine Karriere auf seniorem Level.

„Bei forbeyond konnte ich Schritt für Schritt ins Business hineinwachsen. Heute verantworte ich die Content Produktion für Großkunden. Auch beim berufsbegleitenden Master bekomme ich besten Support.“

Jan Christophersen, Consultant

"Ich durfte schon als Werkstudentin eigenverantwortlich arbeiten und mich in die Unternehmensentwicklung einbringen. Das hat mir geholfen wichtige Erfahrungen zu sammeln und vorbereitet ins Berufsleben zu starten. Mittlerweile verantworte ich eigene Projekte, gestalte unsere strategischen Ziele mit und trage dadurch dazu bei, dass wir uns stetig weiterentwickeln und in eine Richtung bewegen mit der ich mich identifizieren kann."

Johanna Herzberg, Consultant

„Ich habe mich schon früh für forbeyond entschieden. Hier habe ich meine Freiheiten, fordernde Aufgaben und beste Kollegen. Als ich Kiel verlassen musste, hat man flexible Lösungen gefunden, um mich im Team zu halten.“

Niels Wilke, Software Architect