Jobs in Group Service

Join the forbeyond team now and celebrate best performances with us.

Discover the areas of forbeyond in detail 

forbeyond Group Services is tasked with laying the foundations for the operational units Consulting, Content Services, and Content Solutions to focus on their customer mandates.

  • Finance: Controlling and management are an important focus. All of our administrative services are the responsibility of the Admin team. Financial planning, payroll, accounting, location services and event management are just a few of the areas of responsibility.
  • People & Culture: Especially in times of a shortage of skilled workers, it is important to have a good intuition and a large network in order to find suitable candidates and to inspire them for forbeyond. To ensure that employees can identify with forbeyond in the long term and feel comfortable with us, the team also takes care of "Feelgood".
  • Marketing & Sales: To ensure that we continue to be known like a pack of colorful dogs and that enough interested parties always find their way to us for our services, our marketing team works the market with, for example, event visits, social media and online marketing. Sales then takes care of the concrete order from the customer.

Join the team and see for yourself.

 

Unsolicited application

We look forward to receiving your unsolicited application!

forbeyond offers you an early start, excellent development and a senior level career.

"I am regularly confronted with new challenges that make everyday work exciting and varied. This allows me to practically apply the content of my corporate communications degree and supplement it with newly learned skills."

Nike Kühl, Online Marketing Specialist

"I can play a significant role in developing and building up the controlling department and try out my theoretical skills from my studies and put them into practice. My team is super and the close exchange with the managing directors means a lot to me."Marie Albrand, Controlling

Do you have any questions? Please feel free to contact us!

Your contact person is Catharin Wessel. She is our manager for recruitment and identity and will be happy to answer any questions you may have.

c.wessel@forbeyond.de

You want to learn more about forbeyond? Take a look at our social media channels!

Jobs im Admin-Team

Komm jetzt ins forbeyond Team und zelebriere mit uns Bestleistungen.

Entdecke die Bereiche von forbeyond im Detail.

Die forbeyond Group Services haben den Auftrag, die Grundlagen dafür zu schaffen, dass die operativen Einheiten Consulting, Content Services und Content Solutions sich auf ihre Kundenmandate fokussieren können.

  • Finance: Controlling und Steuerung sind ein wichtiger Schwerpunkt. Unsere gesamten administrativen Leistungen werden von dem Admin-Team verantwortet. Finanzplanung, Lohnbuchhaltung, Rechnungswesen, Standortservices und Eventmanagement sind nur einige Aufgabenbereiche.
  • People & Culture: Gerade in Zeiten des Fachkräftemangels ist es wichtig, ein gutes Gespür und ein großes Netzwerk zu haben, um passende Kandidat:innen zu finden und für forbeyond zu begeistern. Damit die Mitarbeitenden sich auch langfristig mit forbeyond identifizieren können und bei uns wohlfühlen, kümmert sich das Team auch um „Feelgood“.
  • Marketing & Sales: Damit wir auch zukünftig bekannt wie die bunten Hunde sind und immer genug Interessenten für unsere Leistungen zu uns finden, bearbeitet unser Marketing den Markt mit bspw. mit Eventbesuchen, Social Media und Onlinemarketing. Sales sorgt dann für den konkreten Auftrag vom Kunden.

Werde Teil des Teams und überzeug' dich selber.

 

Initiativ-Bewerbung

Traumjob nicht dabei? Wir freuen uns auf Deine Initiativbewerbung!

forbeyond bietet Dir einen frühen Einstieg, exzellente Entwicklung und eine Karriere auf seniorem Level.

"Regelmäßig werde ich mit neuen Herausforderungen konfrontiert, die den Arbeitsalltag spanned und abwechslungsreich gestalten. Dadurch wird mir ermöglicht die Inhalte meines Studiums der Unternehmenskommunikation praktisch anzuwenden und mit neu erlernten Fähigkeiten zu ergänzen."

Nike Kühl, Online Marketing Specialist

"Ich kann mich maßgeblich an der Entwicklung und dem Aufbau des Controllings beteiligen und meine theoretischen Fähigkeiten aus dem Studium ausprobieren und in die Praxis übertragen. Mein Team ist super und der enge Austausch mit den Geschäftsführern bedeutet mir viel."Marie Albrand, Controlling

Du hast noch Fragen? Melde dich gerne bei uns!

Deine Ansprechpartnerin ist Catharin Wessel. Sie ist Mangerin für Recruitment und Identity bei uns und beantwortet Dir gerne alle Fragen. 

c.wessel@forbeyond.de

Du möchtest noch mehr über forbeyond erfahren? Schau' doch mal auf unseren Social Media Kanälen vorbei!